The difference between Label and Label

Looking for a control to do some specific thing, I landed upon label. Then I started looking for alternatives to do the very specific thing I was looking for and so I found … label. Not the same though.

PRIM_LABL (Label) and PRIM_SLAB (Label) are obviously different. There are a few properties and I believe methods that are missing in one but the documentation does not explain a use case for one or the other, nor why one should choose one (or the other).

I believe the Lansa documentation is severely lacking.

Leave a Reply

